Get In Touch With ADEX Medical Staffing



    contact-image
    contact-image

    ADEX Global Offices

    New York Office (International Applicants):

    501 Madison Ave.
    Suite 503
    New York, NY 10022
    Tel: 212-921-275

    International Applicants send resumes to:
    cv@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    Peter Leibowitz, Chairman
    pleibowitz@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    Tina Loh, Chief Operating Officer
    tloh@adexmedicalstaffing.com

     

    Jim Shoemaker (RN), Director, Clinical Services
    jshoemaker@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    US Branch Offices:

    Tampa Office (Corporate Headquarters)

    13083 Telecom Parkway N.,
    Temple Terrace, FL 33637

    Phone: 813-972-2339

    Brad Kelly, CFO
    bkelly@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    Megan Reimann, Senior Office Manager/Payroll
    mreimann@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    Los Angeles Office

    5900 Wilshire Blvd.,
    Suite 2950, Office #105,
    Los Angeles, CA 90036

    Phone Number: 323-577-4525

    Wayne Beemer, Chief Sales/Marketing Officer

    wbeemer@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    Boca Raton Office

    Lake Worth, FL 33463
    Tel: 561-855-6547

    Claudia Root, East Division Marketing Director
    croot@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    International Offices:

    Philippine Office

    Phone Number: 63 919 0649796 (Smart)
    63 917 8916186 (Globe)

    Cathy Bergado, Philippines Coordinator

    cbergado@adexmedicalstaffing.com

    Joint Commission Contact Information:

    Any individual or organization that has a concern about the quality and safety of patient care provided by ADEX Medical Staffing’s healthcare professionals, which has not been addressed by ADEX’s management, is encouraged to contact the Joint Commission at www.jointcommission.org or by calling the Office of Quality Monitoring at 630.792.5636

    Joint Commission Logo